2017 Holiday Gift Guide, 2017 Releases, Backlist, Recommendations

Day 30: Unique Reads

Some books defy genre boundaries. Some books defy traditional relationship boundaries. Some books feature clock spirits. Some books are super meta. Whatever the reason may be, here are some incredible books that I think are super unique. Once again, all titles in alphabetical order ๐Ÿ™‚   Hardcovers All the Wind in the World by Samantha… Continue reading Day 30: Unique Reads

2017 Holiday Gift Guide, 2017 Releases, Backlist, Recommendations

Day 1: Incredible, Necessary Reads

Hardcovers American Street by Ibi Zoboi American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything; Bone Gap; and All American Boys. In this stunning debut novel, Pushcart-nominated author Ibi Zoboi draws on her own experience as a young Haitian immigrant, infusing this lyrical exploration of America with magical realism… Continue reading Day 1: Incredible, Necessary Reads

Backlist

Feel the Love, Underrated YA

You know those books that you love so forcefully, that you shove onto everyone and you still feel like you are the only one who thinks about it on a daily basis? Well, if you don't, I certainly do. Here are 20 books I feel don't get as much attention as they could. Labyrinth Lost… Continue reading Feel the Love, Underrated YA